Leiding

 

Hans Neerhof
Hoofdleiding, voorzitter Technische Commissie
Hogestraat 82-1
7122 BX Aalten
tel. 0543-473345
mobiel: 06-55950245
e-mail: hans.neerhof@represta.nl
Christa Neerhof
Leiding
Hogestraat 82-1
7122 BX Aalten
tel. 0543-473345
mobiel: 06-30380262
e-mail: christa.neerhof@represta.nl
Rianne Pennings
Leiding
Schooldijk 17
7122 LX Aalten
tel. 0543-461554
mobiel: 06-57022962
e-mail: >
Elize Wikkerink
Leiding
Ottho Heldringstraat 27G
1066 XT Amsterdam
tel. 0543-466210
mobiel: 06-21876274
e-mail: elizewikkerink@hotmail.com
Dina van Balen
Leiding
Dr. Verhagenstraat 14
7091 CR Dinxperlo
mobiel: 06-55517000
e-mail: dina.van.balen@represta.nl
Martin Siemes
Leiding
Reehorsterlaan 83
7091 VE Dinxperlo
tel. 0315-652986
Joke Klein Molekamp
Leiding
Keminksweide 51
7091 DL Dinxperlo
tel. 0315-652947
e-mail: joke.klein.molekamp@represta.nl
Andre ter Beek
Leiding
Reehorsterlaan 9
7091 VC Dinxperlo
tel. 0315-651658
e-mail: andre.ter.beek@represta.nl
Ans Jansen
Leiding
Bosmanslaan 58
7091 VW Dinxperlo
tel. 0315-652757
e-mail: ans.jansen@represta.nl
Aline Nederlof
Leiding
mobiel: 06-50412248
e-mail:
Janice Deckert
Leiding
De Tol 16
7091 ZP Dinxperlo
mobiel:
e-mail: janice.deckert@represta.nl
Nienke Freriks
Leiding/stagiaire
Terborgseweg 7
7091 DP Dinxperlo
mobiel: 06-57883157
e-mail: nienkefreriks@hotmail.com
Ellen Holler
Contactpersoon Leiding
Gelderse Weg 43
46399 Suderwick
tel. 0049-2874 905318
mobiel: 06-22215467
e-mail: ellen.holler@represta.nl

 

Permanente koppeling naar dit artikel: http://represta.nl/index.php/bestuur/leiding/